Hydrographic Dept. Sunset & Sunrise January 2023

Hydrographic Dept. Sunset, Hydrographic Dept. Sunrise, Hydrographic Dept. Sunset tables, Hydrographic Dept. Sunrise tables, Hydrographic Dept. Sunset times, Hydrographic Dept. Sunrise times

January 2023

Current & Next 7 days view

DATESUNRISESUNRISE AZSUNSETSUNSET AZ
Sun, 29 Jan 202306:45108° 18:1612:21°
Mon, 30 Jan 202306:45108° 18:1713:03°
Tue, 31 Jan 202306:45108° 18:1713:49°
Wed, 01 Feb 202300:0018:18° 00:0014:37°
Thu, 02 Feb 202300:0018:18° 00:0015:27°
Fri, 03 Feb 202300:0018:18° 00:0016:19°
Sat, 04 Feb 202300:0018:19° 00:0017:11°
Sun, 05 Feb 202300:0018:19° 00:0018:02°

Full month view

DATESUNRISESUNRISE AZSUNSETSUNSET AZ
Sun, 01 Jan 202306:41114° 18:0113:42°
Mon, 02 Jan 202306:41113° 18:0214:22°
Tue, 03 Jan 202306:42113° 18:0215:05°
Wed, 04 Jan 202306:42113° 18:0315:51°
Thu, 05 Jan 202306:42113° 18:0316:40°
Fri, 06 Jan 202306:43113° 18:0417:32°
Sat, 07 Jan 202306:43113° 18:0518:24°
Sun, 08 Jan 202306:43113° 18:0519:16°
Mon, 09 Jan 202306:43113° 18:0620:06°
Tue, 10 Jan 202306:44112° 18:0620:55°
Wed, 11 Jan 202306:44112° 18:0721:43°
Thu, 12 Jan 202306:44112° 18:0722:29°
Fri, 13 Jan 202306:44112° 18:0823:16°
Sat, 14 Jan 202306:45112° 18:09-
Sun, 15 Jan 202306:45112° 18:0900:04°
Mon, 16 Jan 202306:45111° 18:1000:55°
Tue, 17 Jan 202306:45111° 18:1001:49°
Wed, 18 Jan 202306:45111° 18:1102:48°
Thu, 19 Jan 202306:45111° 18:1103:52°
Fri, 20 Jan 202306:45111° 18:1204:59°
Sat, 21 Jan 202306:45110° 18:1206:06°
Sun, 22 Jan 202306:45110° 18:1307:08°
Mon, 23 Jan 202306:45110° 18:1308:04°
Tue, 24 Jan 202306:45110° 18:1408:54°
Wed, 25 Jan 202306:45109° 18:1409:39°
Thu, 26 Jan 202306:45109° 18:1510:21°
Fri, 27 Jan 202306:45109° 18:1511:01°
Sat, 28 Jan 202306:45109° 18:1611:40°
Sun, 29 Jan 202306:45108° 18:1612:21°
Mon, 30 Jan 202306:45108° 18:1713:03°
Tue, 31 Jan 202306:45108° 18:1713:49°

*** AZ (TRUE AZIMUTH) : North 0°, South 180°, East 90°, West 270°.

Source: Hydrographic Department, Royal Thai Navy