Chiang Rai (Chiang Saen) Sunset & Sunrise June 2022

Chiang Rai (Chiang Saen) Sunset, Chiang Rai (Chiang Saen) Sunrise, Chiang Rai (Chiang Saen) Sunset tables, Chiang Rai (Chiang Saen) Sunrise tables, Chiang Rai (Chiang Saen) Sunset times, Chiang Rai (Chiang Saen) Sunrise times

June 2022

Current & Next 7 days view

DATESUNRISESUNRISE AZSUNSETSUNSET AZ
Sun, 26 Jun 202205:42065° 19:03-
Mon, 27 Jun 202205:42065° 19:03-
Tue, 28 Jun 202205:42065° 19:03-
Wed, 29 Jun 202205:43065° 19:04-
Thu, 30 Jun 202205:43065° 19:04-
Fri, 01 Jul 202205:43065° 19:04295°
Sat, 02 Jul 202205:44065° 19:04295°
Sun, 03 Jul 202205:44065° 19:04295°

Full month view

DATESUNRISESUNRISE AZSUNSETSUNSET AZ
Wed, 01 Jun 202205:39066° 18:56-
Thu, 02 Jun 202205:39066° 18:56-
Fri, 03 Jun 202205:39066° 18:57-
Sat, 04 Jun 202205:39066° 18:57-
Sun, 05 Jun 202205:39066° 18:57-
Mon, 06 Jun 202205:39065° 18:58-
Tue, 07 Jun 202205:39065° 18:58-
Wed, 08 Jun 202205:39065° 18:58-
Thu, 09 Jun 202205:39065° 18:59-
Fri, 10 Jun 202205:39065° 18:59-
Sat, 11 Jun 202205:39065° 18:59-
Sun, 12 Jun 202205:39065° 19:00-
Mon, 13 Jun 202205:39065° 19:00-
Tue, 14 Jun 202205:39065° 19:00-
Wed, 15 Jun 202205:40065° 19:01-
Thu, 16 Jun 202205:40065° 19:01-
Fri, 17 Jun 202205:40065° 19:01-
Sat, 18 Jun 202205:40065° 19:02-
Sun, 19 Jun 202205:40065° 19:02-
Mon, 20 Jun 202205:40065° 19:02-
Tue, 21 Jun 202205:41065° 19:02-
Wed, 22 Jun 202205:41065° 19:02-
Thu, 23 Jun 202205:41065° 19:03-
Fri, 24 Jun 202205:41065° 19:03-
Sat, 25 Jun 202205:42065° 19:03-
Sun, 26 Jun 202205:42065° 19:03-
Mon, 27 Jun 202205:42065° 19:03-
Tue, 28 Jun 202205:42065° 19:03-
Wed, 29 Jun 202205:43065° 19:04-
Thu, 30 Jun 202205:43065° 19:04-

*** AZ (TRUE AZIMUTH) : North 0°, South 180°, East 90°, West 270°.

Source: Hydrographic Department, Royal Thai Navy