Tak (Mae Sot) Moonset & Moonrise January 2023

Tak (Mae Sot) Moonset, Tak (Mae Sot) Moonrise, Tak (Mae Sot) Moonset tables, Tak (Mae Sot) Moonrise tables, Tak (Mae Sot) Moonset times, Tak (Mae Sot) Moonrise times

January 2023

Current & Next 7 days view

DATEMOONRISEMOONRISE AZMOONSETMOONSET AZ
Sun, 29 Jan 202300:0000:42° 00:00-
Mon, 30 Jan 202300:0001:35° 00:00-
Tue, 31 Jan 202300:0002:29° 00:00-
Wed, 01 Feb 202300:0003:23° 00:00-
Thu, 02 Feb 202300:0004:16° 00:00-
Fri, 03 Feb 202300:0005:07° 00:00-
Sat, 04 Feb 202300:0005:56° 00:00-
Sun, 05 Feb 202300:0006:40° 00:00-

Full month view

DATEMOONRISEMOONRISE AZMOONSETMOONSET AZ
Sun, 01 Jan 202300:0001:54° 00:0006:57°
Mon, 02 Jan 202300:0002:47° 00:0006:57°
Tue, 03 Jan 202300:0003:40° 00:0006:56°
Wed, 04 Jan 202300:0004:33° 00:0006:56°
Thu, 05 Jan 202300:0005:27° 00:0006:56°
Fri, 06 Jan 202300:0006:20° 00:0006:56°
Sat, 07 Jan 202300:0007:11° 00:0006:55°
Sun, 08 Jan 202300:0007:58° 00:0006:55°
Mon, 09 Jan 202300:0008:41° 00:0006:55°
Tue, 10 Jan 202300:0009:21° 00:0006:54°
Wed, 11 Jan 202300:0009:58° 00:0006:54°
Thu, 12 Jan 202300:0010:33° 00:0006:53°
Fri, 13 Jan 202300:0011:06° 00:0006:53°
Sat, 14 Jan 202300:00- 00:0006:52°
Sun, 15 Jan 202300:0012:16° 00:0006:52°
Mon, 16 Jan 202300:0012:55° 00:0006:52°
Tue, 17 Jan 202300:0013:38° 00:0006:51°
Wed, 18 Jan 202300:0014:29° 00:0006:51°
Thu, 19 Jan 202300:0015:26° 00:0006:50°
Fri, 20 Jan 202300:0016:31° 00:0006:49°
Sat, 21 Jan 202300:0017:41° 00:0006:49°
Sun, 22 Jan 202300:0018:51° 00:0006:48°
Mon, 23 Jan 202300:0019:58° 00:0006:48°
Tue, 24 Jan 202300:0021:00° 00:0006:47°
Wed, 25 Jan 202300:0021:59° 00:0006:47°
Thu, 26 Jan 202300:0022:54° 00:0006:46°
Fri, 27 Jan 202300:0023:48° 00:0006:45°
Sat, 28 Jan 202300:00- 00:00-
Sun, 29 Jan 202300:0000:42° 00:00-
Mon, 30 Jan 202300:0001:35° 00:00-
Tue, 31 Jan 202300:0002:29° 00:00-

*** AZ (TRUE AZIMUTH) : North 0°, South 180°, East 90°, West 270°.

Source: Hydrographic Department, Royal Thai Navy