Phuket (Promthep Cape) Moonset & Moonrise January 2023

Phuket (Promthep Cape) Moonset, Phuket (Promthep Cape) Moonrise, Phuket (Promthep Cape) Moonset tables, Phuket (Promthep Cape) Moonrise tables, Phuket (Promthep Cape) Moonset times, Phuket (Promthep Cape) Moonrise times

January 2023

Current & Next 7 days view

DATEMOONRISEMOONRISE AZMOONSETMOONSET AZ
Sun, 29 Jan 202312:38073° 00:32285°
Mon, 30 Jan 202313:23068° 01:22290°
Tue, 31 Jan 202314:10065° 02:13294°
Wed, 01 Feb 202314:59063° 03:05296 °
Thu, 02 Feb 202315:50062° 03:57298 °
Fri, 03 Feb 202316:41063° 04:48298 °
Sat, 04 Feb 202317:32065° 05:38296 °
Sun, 05 Feb 202318:22068° 06:24293 °

Full month view

DATEMOONRISEMOONRISE AZMOONSETMOONSET AZ
Sun, 01 Jan 202313:57076° 01:48281°
Mon, 02 Jan 202314:40071° 02:36286°
Tue, 03 Jan 202315:25067° 03:26291°
Wed, 04 Jan 202316:13064° 04:17294°
Thu, 05 Jan 202317:03063° 05:09297°
Fri, 06 Jan 202317:54062° 06:01298°
Sat, 07 Jan 202318:46064° 06:52297°
Sun, 08 Jan 202319:36066° 07:41295°
Mon, 09 Jan 202320:25069° 08:27292°
Tue, 10 Jan 202321:12074° 09:09288°
Wed, 11 Jan 202321:57079° 09:50284°
Thu, 12 Jan 202322:41084° 10:28278°
Fri, 13 Jan 202323:26090° 11:06273°
Sat, 14 Jan 202300:00- 11:44267°
Sun, 15 Jan 202300:11096° 12:23261°
Mon, 16 Jan 202300:59102° 13:06255°
Tue, 17 Jan 202301:51108° 13:54250°
Wed, 18 Jan 202302:47112° 14:47246°
Thu, 19 Jan 202303:49116° 15:47243°
Fri, 20 Jan 202304:55118° 16:53242°
Sat, 21 Jan 202306:02117° 18:01244°
Sun, 22 Jan 202307:06114° 19:08248°
Mon, 23 Jan 202308:05110° 20:11253°
Tue, 24 Jan 202308:58104° 21:09259°
Wed, 25 Jan 202309:46097° 22:02266°
Thu, 26 Jan 202310:30091° 22:54273°
Fri, 27 Jan 202311:13084° 23:43279°
Sat, 28 Jan 202311:55078° 00:00-
Sun, 29 Jan 202312:38073° 00:32285°
Mon, 30 Jan 202313:23068° 01:22290°
Tue, 31 Jan 202314:10065° 02:13294°

*** AZ (TRUE AZIMUTH) : North 0°, South 180°, East 90°, West 270°.

Source: Hydrographic Department, Royal Thai Navy