Chiang Mai Moonset & Moonrise June 2022

Chiang Mai Moonset, Chiang Mai Moonrise, Chiang Mai Moonset tables, Chiang Mai Moonrise tables, Chiang Mai Moonset times, Chiang Mai Moonrise times

June 2022

Current & Next 7 days view

DATEMOONRISEMOONRISE AZMOONSETMOONSET AZ
Sun, 26 Jun 202200:0003:24° 00:0016:50°
Mon, 27 Jun 202200:0004:06° 00:0017:43°
Tue, 28 Jun 202200:0004:52° 00:0018:36°
Wed, 29 Jun 202200:0005:41° 00:0019:27°
Thu, 30 Jun 202200:0006:32° 00:0020:16°
Fri, 01 Jul 202207:25064° 21:01295°
Sat, 02 Jul 202208:18067° 21:42291°
Sun, 03 Jul 202209:10071° 22:20287°

Full month view

DATEMOONRISEMOONRISE AZMOONSETMOONSET AZ
Wed, 01 Jun 202200:0006:55° 00:0020:41°
Thu, 02 Jun 202200:0007:45° 00:0021:31°
Fri, 03 Jun 202200:0008:37° 00:0022:18°
Sat, 04 Jun 202200:0009:29° 00:0023:02°
Sun, 05 Jun 202200:0010:22° 00:0023:43°
Mon, 06 Jun 202200:0011:15° 00:00-
Tue, 07 Jun 202200:0012:06° 00:0000:20°
Wed, 08 Jun 202200:0012:58° 00:0000:56°
Thu, 09 Jun 202200:0013:51° 00:0001:32°
Fri, 10 Jun 202200:0014:46° 00:0002:08°
Sat, 11 Jun 202200:0015:44° 00:0002:47°
Sun, 12 Jun 202200:0016:47° 00:0003:29°
Mon, 13 Jun 202200:0017:54° 00:0004:17°
Tue, 14 Jun 202200:0019:03° 00:0005:12°
Wed, 15 Jun 202200:0020:12° 00:0006:14°
Thu, 16 Jun 202200:0021:16° 00:0007:21°
Fri, 17 Jun 202200:0022:13° 00:0008:30°
Sat, 18 Jun 202200:0023:02° 00:0009:37°
Sun, 19 Jun 202200:0023:45° 00:0010:39°
Mon, 20 Jun 202200:00- 00:00-
Tue, 21 Jun 202200:0000:24° 00:0012:32°
Wed, 22 Jun 202200:0001:00° 00:0013:24°
Thu, 23 Jun 202200:0001:35° 00:0014:15°
Fri, 24 Jun 202200:0002:09° 00:0015:06°
Sat, 25 Jun 202200:0002:46° 00:0015:58°
Sun, 26 Jun 202200:0003:24° 00:0016:50°
Mon, 27 Jun 202200:0004:06° 00:0017:43°
Tue, 28 Jun 202200:0004:52° 00:0018:36°
Wed, 29 Jun 202200:0005:41° 00:0019:27°
Thu, 30 Jun 202200:0006:32° 00:0020:16°

*** AZ (TRUE AZIMUTH) : North 0°, South 180°, East 90°, West 270°.

Source: Hydrographic Department, Royal Thai Navy