Chiang Mai Moonset & Moonrise July 2021

Chiang Mai Moonset, Chiang Mai Moonrise, Chiang Mai Moonset tables, Chiang Mai Moonrise tables, Chiang Mai Moonset times, Chiang Mai Moonrise times

July 2021

Current & Next 7 days view

DATEMOONRISEMOONRISE AZMOONSETMOONSET AZ
Fri, 23 Jul 202118:35117° 04:45243°
Sat, 24 Jul 202119:31114° 05:50244°
Sun, 25 Jul 202120:21110° 06:53248°
Mon, 26 Jul 202121:05105° 07:54252°
Tue, 27 Jul 202121:44099° 08:51258°
Wed, 28 Jul 202122:21093° 09:45264°
Thu, 29 Jul 202122:55088° 10:36270°
Fri, 30 Jul 202123:29082° 11:26275°

Full month view

DATEMOONRISEMOONRISE AZMOONSETMOONSET AZ
Thu, 01 Jul 202100:00- 11:55266°
Fri, 02 Jul 202100:24091° 12:45272°
Sat, 03 Jul 202100:57085° 13:33277°
Sun, 04 Jul 202101:31080° 14:22283°
Mon, 05 Jul 202102:06075° 15:11287°
Tue, 06 Jul 202102:43071° 16:02291°
Wed, 07 Jul 202103:24067° 16:54295°
Thu, 08 Jul 202104:08064° 17:47297°
Fri, 09 Jul 202104:57063° 18:40297°
Sat, 10 Jul 202105:49063° 19:31296°
Sun, 11 Jul 202106:44065° 20:19294°
Mon, 12 Jul 202107:40067° 21:05290°
Tue, 13 Jul 202108:36072° 21:47286°
Wed, 14 Jul 202109:32077° 22:27280°
Thu, 15 Jul 202110:27083° 23:05274°
Fri, 16 Jul 202111:22089° 23:43268°
Sat, 17 Jul 202112:19095° 00:00-
Sun, 18 Jul 202113:17102° 00:23261°
Mon, 19 Jul 202114:18108° 01:05255°
Tue, 20 Jul 202115:22112° 01:52250°
Wed, 21 Jul 202116:28116° 02:44246°
Thu, 22 Jul 202117:33117° 03:42243°
Fri, 23 Jul 202118:35117° 04:45243°
Sat, 24 Jul 202119:31114° 05:50244°
Sun, 25 Jul 202120:21110° 06:53248°
Mon, 26 Jul 202121:05105° 07:54252°
Tue, 27 Jul 202121:44099° 08:51258°
Wed, 28 Jul 202122:21093° 09:45264°
Thu, 29 Jul 202122:55088° 10:36270°
Fri, 30 Jul 202123:29082° 11:26275°
Sat, 31 Jul 202100:00- 12:15281°

*** AZ (TRUE AZIMUTH) : North 0°, South 180°, East 90°, West 270°.

Source: Hydrographic Department, Royal Thai Navy